Home » Tools, Tips and, Tricks » Creative Folds Five…

Creative Folds Five…

Creative Folds 5

This is the fifth in Linda Bauwin’s series.

The Stamp set  is Pretty Petites.

I used the Mini Curly Label Punch and the 1″ circle punch.

I had some trouble with the angles lining up just right. Overall I think it is a cute card.

I didn’t have any ribbon color to match my paper so I took my white ribbon and used a coordinating Stampin’ Up! Marker to color the ribbon.

Click on the picture to get a closer view.

Leave a Reply

