Home » Tools, Tips and, Tricks » 3 Reasons to Organize Your Stamps and Tools…

3 Reasons to Organize Your Stamps and Tools…

I was inspired by several people and blogs to Organize my Stamps and Tools

I will be working on this over the next few days

Stay tuned for more Ideas

One reason I wanted to do this was so I know what I have to work with

The second reason I decided to do this was so I had a quick reference for finding just the right stamp or tool

The third reason I decided to do this was to make it easier to see just what is in my inventory and what I need to add

I started with my punches since that is the smallest of my tool sets

I decided for my punches I would make cards and attach them to a ribbon so I could use them to find images that would fit inside them

I wrote the name of the punch and the Catalog number on each template for easy reference

Punch Template 3 Punch Template 2 Punch Template 1

I may change these up a bit. This was the first attempt at creating this type of template.

More to come.

Please let me know if you have done this and share pictures of your ideas!

Signature 4

One thought on “3 Reasons to Organize Your Stamps and Tools…

  1. Pingback: 3 Reasons to Organize your Stamps and Tools part 2… | ~Stamping the Moon~

Leave a Reply

