Home » Tools, Tips and, Tricks » 3 Reasons to Organize your Stamps and Tools part 2…

3 Reasons to Organize your Stamps and Tools part 2…

This is part two or rather a redesign of the original post (can find it here)

After I posted that I really looked at the Punch Templates and just wasn’t happy with it

I went back to the drawing board and came up with this:

New Punch Template08

Punches

Punches

Die made and Outline

Die made and Outline

Die Cut

Die Cut

Die cut Inside and Out

Die cut Inside and Out

Framelits

Framelits

Framelits

Framelits

I am really please with how this turned out and I have room to expand it.

Every Template can be laid out over an image to see the fit

I can even use them to sponge with

I will be adding pages with the die cut blanks as well

That way I can see exactly what I have to play with

Stay tuned for part three “The Colors”

Please let me know if you have done this and share pictures of your ideas!

Signature 4

Leave a Reply

