Home » Miscellaneous » I Love My Stamps

I Love My Stamps

Starting today I will be spotlighting one stamp set every Saturday

Today’s stamp set is “Lovely as a Tree” wood mount # 128655 or clear mount # 127793

Lovely as a tree 128655L

 This stamp set features six stamps, two are single trees, one is a set of six trees in a landscape setting and three stamps are of leaves and branches

As far as I am concerned this stamp set is a must have for any stamper

I have never found a more versatile stamp set

Other people must feel the same way as this stamp set has been featured in the Stampin’ Up! annual catalog for 13 years

I love the many different things you can do with this stamp set from a simple card to an elaborate nature scene

Make sure you add this stamp set to your collection today

Don’t forget a $50.00 order qualifies you for the mystery hostess workshop Details here

shopnow-v8

01 Signature 4

2 thoughts on “I Love My Stamps

Leave a Reply

