Home » The Stamps. » One Awesome New Product

One Awesome New Product

My Stamp Showcase is usually done on Saturday

I am a day behind as I had some unexpected issues come up

This is exactly why I love my job

I have priorities placed on the things I have to do everyday

This makes it easy for me to decide what to handle first when something unexpected comes up

My job allows me to have that flexibility

Most jobs wouldn’t care about personal issues it’s usually show up for work or lose your job

NOT my job I can handle my number one priorities first and my job will be there when I am done

Of course my customers are top priority however I don’t consider them a job

My customers are a joy to work with!!!

I am so greatful for them because without them I wouldn’t have my job!

Anyway on to the the Stamp Showcase

This week I am excited to tell you about a completely new product:

Undefined_banner

Have you ever wanted a stamp but couldn’t find the perfect image?

Maybe one of your customers has a special family logo or a sketch she’d like to have as a stamp.

Well now she can! Undefined is Stampin’ Up!’s new stamp carving product line.

You define the rubber stamp any way you want.

When you carve your very own stamp, you have will have an entirely new and different creative experience.

And when you’re finished, you will have created a one-of-a-kind stamp!

How exactly do you carve a stamp? Watch the video for a tutorial.

Intrigued?

We know you want to get your hands on the kit and start carving your own masterpieces.

Here are the item numbers you’ll need (we suggest adding a refill kit on your first order . . . trust us, you’re gonna want it).

 Undefined Stamp Carving Kit #133402

 Undefined Refill Kit  #134808

Clear-Mount Cling Foam* #124236

*Add a sheet of Clear-Mount Cling Foam to create your own clear-mount stamps.

Mounting your stamps on the cling foam allows you to make stamps any size you want, not just what will fit on the blocks in the kit.

Included in the Stamp Carving Kit:

2 carving tools

3″ x 4″ rubber

3″ x 4″ foam

4 wood blocks (various sizes)

1 Island Indigo Stampin’ Write Marker

3 postcards

Instruction sheet

Stamp image templates

Included in the Refill Kit:

3″ x 4″ rubber

3″ x 4″ foam

4 wood blocks (various sizes)

Instruction sheet

Express your personality, thoughts, feelings, etc. with a stamp you’ve carved all on your own!

We know you’ll have a “look what I made!” moment.

We’d love to see what you make with your kit.

Please e-mail us a photo of your creations and any projects you make with your carved stamps to info@stampingthemoon.com so we can pin your photos to our Pinterest board!

shopnow-v8

01 Signature 4

Leave a Reply

