Home » Miscellaneous » I Love My Job!

I Love My Job!

I want to give my up-line Linda Heller A BIG Thank you!!!

Thank you Linda!!!

Today I received my prize for freebie Friday

Every Friday our team lead (my up-line) holds a contest called freebie Friday

We all post a card we have created that uses current Stampin’ Up! products

Linda chooses one of us randomly and then sends us a surprise

This is what she sent me:

From Linda From Linda 2The rhinestone pieces are the new Frosted Finishes Embellishments #132150

They are in the Holiday catalog

I am so in love with them I don’t want to give them away

You too could join the fun, sign up with me and you can make Stamping your job!

For more information check out this post

The Frosted Finishes Embellishments may only be available for a limited time so hurry and get yours today!!!

shopnow-v801 Signature 4

Leave a Reply

