Home » Tools, Tips and, Tricks » Creative Folds Six…

Creative Folds Six…

Creative Fold 6 Front Creative Fold 6 Inside

This is the sixth in Linda Bauwin’s series.

I don’t have anyone graduating and I wanted to show a different version of this explosion card.

I have done this card on a much larger scale using three 12×12 pieces of card stock.

When done on that scale it makes a grand gift worthy of putting on a wall.

The Stamp set  is Daydream Medallions.

I used the Floral Frames Framelits to cut out the medallions.

I love the versatility of the Daydream Medallions.

I used a 1/2″ circle punch to cut out a circle of glimmer paper for the center of the medallion on the inside.

Click on the picture to get a closer view.

Leave a Reply

