Home » My Specials » Get 20% off all Your Stamping Needs Everytime

Get 20% off all Your Stamping Needs Everytime

How would you like to get 20% off of your stamping needs every time you order?

How would you like to earn extra cash at your own pace?

How would you like to be your own boss?

How would you like to have a job where you get to stamp, color, and create all day?

If any or all of this sounds good to you then I have the solution!

Join my team of Stampers!

You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Your starter kit is filled with the products you want, because you pick what you want in your starter kit.

Check out the Starter Kit Flyer here

You earn 20% off the top on every order you place and every order someone else places with you.

You can do it as a hobby, a part time business or, a full time career.

Have questions? Check out the FAQ’s Flyer here

Bonus: Sign up between July 15th and August 31st and pick a free project kit to go with your new starter kit

 b1_july-15_aug-31_Pick-A-Kit_naCheck out the flyer for the Free Project kit here

You can also see a great video from founder and CEO Shelli Gardner here

One more thing before  go…

My favorite bonus for signing up with me is a free subscription to Stamping School

My up-line Linda Heller is awesome and created Stamping School just for us recruits that fall within here downline

Never heard of Stamping School?

It is the most amazing resource, hundreds of how to videos and great inspiration

She also gives you takeaways, measuring and cutting PDFs

Every Sunday she uploads at least two new videos so there is always something new.

Have more questions? Contact me here

Ready to save money, have more fun and, enjoy our wonderful group of stampers?

Click on the button to join My Team!

Click on the button to join My Team!

Just click the join now button and when you get to my page click the join now button there to immediately start the process

You can also call me for a walk through

01 Signature 4

One thought on “Get 20% off all Your Stamping Needs Everytime

  1. Pingback: I Love My Job! | ~Stamping the Moon~

Leave a Reply

